FIREFLY AND SERENITY GUERILLA MARKETING

Adam Baldwin Narrating a Book

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, August 11, 2016 18:55
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2658
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:08 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Brought up in another thread, this could be very interesting.

http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=2&tid=54050&mid=101492
3#1014923

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 9:53 PM

MOOSE


It most certainly is not targeting the liberal audience.

It's all in good fun. Adam actually does a decent job with impressions.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:07 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Moose:
It most certainly is not targeting the liberal audience.

It's all in good fun. Adam actually does a decent job with impressions.


The review indicates he did great impressions.
I was under the impression the target audience was Sci-Fi. Science pandering to the conservatives, fiction pandering to the palette of liberals.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:33 PM

MOOSE


Eh, he does a decent job but there's no question that it's Adam Baldwin doing an impression.

There's no pandering to liberals here, are you familiar with Larry Correia?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:55 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Moose:
Eh, he does a decent job but there's no question that it's Adam Baldwin doing an impression.

There's no pandering to liberals here, are you familiar with Larry Correia?


No.
He worked for a living, like with a job. He got married. He operated a business. He became a successful author, not hyped by the MSM.
What here could libtards relate to?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
New 'Firefly' Comic Books Announced
Tue, October 15, 2019 22:54 - 45 posts
The Rookie
Thu, October 10, 2019 15:32 - 19 posts
Jewel Staite's Latest Doings.
Mon, September 23, 2019 19:19 - 1 posts
Morena Baccarin on what Firefly has left to say
Fri, August 30, 2019 12:02 - 2 posts
New RWED
Sat, July 13, 2019 23:27 - 44 posts
Happy Birthday to Morena and Jewel
Sat, June 15, 2019 15:42 - 4 posts
How to do a close reading
Thu, June 6, 2019 07:46 - 3 posts
Sarah Paulson on Jimmy Now.
Mon, December 17, 2018 07:46 - 5 posts
Check with your local library and see if they are getting the New Firefly original novel! Release date November 20, 2018
Mon, November 19, 2018 23:23 - 1 posts
Fox Open to Firefly Reboot if Joss Whedon Wants To
Thu, June 7, 2018 10:03 - 37 posts
Finding Fillion
Wed, May 9, 2018 21:28 - 9 posts
Christina Hendricks on James Cordon Now
Thu, April 19, 2018 00:47 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL