GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

New Dutch forum now open!!!

POSTED BY: ROBYN12
UPDATED: Thursday, January 26, 2006 00:24
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1686
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, January 25, 2006 1:08 AM

ROBYN12


Since Proboards deleted the Dutch Firefly/serenity forum without so much as a warning my fellow mods have been beavering away at getting a new forum up and running. They've done it and we're flying again:) there is an International thread in English so feel free to drop in, anything you're curious about but can't rad ask one of us and we'll translate. Hope to see you there: http://browncoats.ma.cx/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 26, 2006 12:24 AM

ROBYN12


Bump!

Big Damn Netherflan
http://browncoats.ma.cx/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts
Testing.
Wed, September 14, 2022 10:39 - 54 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Sun, August 28, 2022 13:05 - 23 posts
Batgirl Got Axed
Tue, August 16, 2022 19:08 - 7 posts
V for Vendetta review
Fri, August 12, 2022 12:42 - 55 posts
Would you still fly?
Tue, August 2, 2022 20:53 - 83 posts
Running of the Jaynes 2022. 3rd one! CSTS event. Between 7/10 and 7/24.
Thu, July 7, 2022 18:53 - 2 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts
TV's Most Shocking Deaths
Sun, June 12, 2022 21:07 - 42 posts
We British need to clean ourselves. Reality TV is our fault.
Wed, June 8, 2022 11:41 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL