GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Another Firefly Comic Reference

POSTED BY: JONDESU
UPDATED: Tuesday, September 18, 2007 01:46
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1378
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 17, 2007 8:24 PM

JONDESU


I've been reading lots of webcomics recently, and just came across this little gem:

http://weregeek.comicgenesis.com/d/20070623.html

Thought it was worth posting.

jW

"Yep, that went well."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 17, 2007 8:57 PM

DARKFLY


Very good, thx for the link

---------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.myspace.com/darkfly7

Want pics, vids, ringtones,ect releated to Serenity and Firefly
http://www.fireflyfans.net/thread.asp?b=2&t=26986

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 18, 2007 1:46 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


Very shiny Jondesu! Thanks for the link.


__________________________________________
Holding the line since December '02!

[img] [/img]

Richmond, VA & surrounding area Firefly Fans:

http://www.richmondbrowncoats.org

Color Officer / X.O. Echo Company
[img] [/img]

http://76thbattalion.homestead.com/index.html


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, July 3, 2020 12:00 - 2147 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Thu, July 2, 2020 14:42 - 5 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL