GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Our Mrs. Reynolds - the musical. (The Highball - Austin, TX)

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/JKHSjy
VIEWED: 3530
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 30, 2012 3:54 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Staged by the Institution Theater, playing Tuesdays this month at 8pm (The Highball - Austin, TX).

http://www.thehighball.com/events/live-tv-tuesday-%E2%80%A2-8pm-%E2%80
%A2-5-3
/

Info from http://whedonesque.com/comments/28667

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:08 PM

BYTEMITE


Ha, that's pretty funny. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:27 PM

WISHIMAY

THIS machine kills fascists- Woody Guthrie


WHY is everything cool on the OTHER END of the gorram country? Huhn?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40 PM

GREENKA61


I hope someone films this and posts it on YouTube for those of us who live nowhere near Texas.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, August 7, 2020 10:36 - 2194 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Thu, July 30, 2020 13:26 - 10 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sat, July 25, 2020 12:19 - 27 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts
PES 2021 in stores at an absolute bargain price
Fri, July 17, 2020 00:02 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Wed, July 15, 2020 19:58 - 26 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL