GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

hello

POSTED BY: BORIS
UPDATED: Saturday, July 14, 2012 03:37
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1549
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 14, 2012 3:37 AM

BORIS


Hi I'm back...have missed being here. Good to see there's still a lot of familiars...the 10th reunion, and all the nostalgia that went with it kind of woke me out of a funk I've been in. It's good to be back and reading al of your posts.
:)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Thread of GIFs
Tue, February 25, 2020 18:31 - 6 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, February 25, 2020 09:11 - 2013 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Tue, February 25, 2020 07:13 - 19 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts
Apply to Serve on the CSTS Global Steering Committee (GSC) Applications will be accepted thru February 15th, 2020.
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:33 - 1 posts
Anyone watching See from Apple?
Wed, January 22, 2020 09:29 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2020 Art Contest submission deadline of Sunday, January 19, 2020 (until midnight PST).
Sat, January 18, 2020 02:05 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL