GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Online Official Announcement

POSTED BY: MICJWELCH
UPDATED: Thursday, July 25, 2013 07:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3206
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 4:18 PM

MICJWELCH



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 4:24 PM

MOOSE



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 4:52 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Interesting.

Fathom the hypocrisy of a government that requires every citizen to prove they are insured... but not everyone must prove they are a citizen

Resident USA Freedom Fundie

" AU, that was great, LOL!! " - Chrisisall

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:31 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


Yes! Good news!

Already got a name all picked out for her and everything. :)

_______________________________________________

Holding the line since December '02!



C.O. 76th Independent Battalion


http://76thbattalion.proboards.com


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:49 AM

MUTT999


Not complaining at all, believe me. But was kinda hoping for something more laptop capable. (Well, maybe I'll have a smart phone by next summer....)



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:17 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by BrownCoat1:
Yes! Good news!

Already got a name all picked out for her and everything. :)





Me too. Well, 'him', not 'her'. I only hope I can remember come next summer.

Fathom the hypocrisy of a government that requires every citizen to prove they are insured... but not everyone must prove they are a citizen

Resident USA Freedom Fundie

" AU, that was great, LOL!! " - Chrisisall

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, June 5, 2020 10:42 - 2118 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL