GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, January 5, 2019 20:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2352
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:15 PM

ANONYMOUS1


That was pure Nathan/Castle/Mal...

So funny.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, October 29, 2018 3:29 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Is tonight the broadcast of the 2nd episode?

The 2nd week I only got a repeat of the first episode.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:31 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
Is tonight the broadcast of the 2nd episode?

The 2nd week I only got a repeat of the first episode.



Strange. ABC was repeating the rookie episodes on Monday night. Not sure they are still doing it. So the show airs on Tuesday and then they show last weeks episode on Monday when Castle used to air.

The episode I'm talking ending with a braking scene...that is the scene I was writing about.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 5, 2019 8:33 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


This past week they played that episode, after about 4-5 repeats of the Pilot.

Yep, I think that felt more Serenity Mal than Firefly Mal.

As Exec Producer, Nathan may have learned from the mistakes of Firefly never having the Pilot aired.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, June 4, 2020 11:21 - 2117 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL