V THE SERIES

Morena Baccarin on Jimmy Kimmel Live Tuesday, Feb. 8.

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Friday, February 11, 2011 15:28
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/4hgLL
VIEWED: 7381
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, February 7, 2011 6:50 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Watch Morena Baccarin on Jimmy Kimmel Live on Tuesday, February 8th.




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 9, 2011 12:21 PM

WISHIMAY


I tried my damndest to stay awake for this, I got the last five minutes where she was talking about some wacky guy at an airport, and she called her fans dorks- I am just outraged at that...


I am a geek...get it right.


Anyway, her mom seems interesting...
I just watched the first part on youtube... I must say I like Nathan's interviews better, he's so much more fun...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 9, 2011 4:08 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Found the interview on YouTube.






http://about.me/haken

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 11, 2011 3:28 PM

SHINYGOODGUY


Great to see her. I thought she was either Columbian aor Brazilian becuase of her name.

She looks great........


Thanx Haken.


SGG

Tawabawho?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Morena Baccarin 'optimistic about V future'
Thu, June 8, 2017 19:02 - 4 posts
"V" canceled
Sun, January 8, 2017 22:56 - 14 posts
"Showtime" for Morena
Mon, March 14, 2016 18:09 - 8 posts
More CSTS News!
Mon, June 27, 2011 12:29 - 9 posts
Firefly Shineyness From The Muppets
Sun, June 19, 2011 06:55 - 13 posts
CSTS Los Angeles Event to be Broadcast Live!
Tue, June 7, 2011 17:12 - 2 posts
Three of my all time faves all together
Sun, June 5, 2011 23:40 - 2 posts
Images of Morena on The Mentalist
Fri, April 8, 2011 00:02 - 7 posts
RE:
Wed, April 6, 2011 12:06 - 1 posts
Assignment X Interview: V star Morena Baccarin reflects on Season 2 and beyond
Wed, March 30, 2011 05:23 - 2 posts
Now That's How You Kill Your Mother!
Sun, March 20, 2011 06:18 - 16 posts
V's Elizabeth Mitchell Would Like Erica to Win. For Once!
Tue, March 15, 2011 01:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL