FIREFLY EPISODE DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Honest Trailer

POSTED BY: MOOSE
UPDATED: Saturday, October 3, 2020 16:39
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 319
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:41 PM

MOOSE



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:24 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


8 Minutes!!

That does look shiny, but now I gotta watch it with audio.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3:28 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I must say that it must be gorram impossible for any Browncoat to only watch this shiny clip only once.

I did see at the end some listing of a "mix" with the same image as this one, but I have not found that one yet.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 2, 2020 12:11 AM

MOOSE


Maybe the Everything Wrong With The Train Job vid?



Just noticed the Honest Trailer cut Jayne out of their thumbnail.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 2, 2020 1:36 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Moose:
Maybe the Everything Wrong With The Train Job vid?



Just noticed the Honest Trailer cut Jayne out of their thumbnail.

And Book?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 2, 2020 4:59 PM

MOOSE


I mean on YouTube itself, not the cropped embeds we have here.




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, October 3, 2020 4:39 PM

THG


Keep on flying

T



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly Honest Trailer
Sat, October 3, 2020 16:39 - 7 posts
Itinerary for Serenity during the 9 months of Firefly/Serenity.
Thu, June 20, 2019 20:39 - 21 posts
Map of the Verse discussion
Tue, June 4, 2019 20:51 - 170 posts
The Savant Crew
Wed, May 15, 2019 13:47 - 32 posts
Who Was Your Favorite Friend of Our BDH?
Wed, April 24, 2019 00:26 - 3 posts
Everything Wrong with “The Train Job”
Wed, February 6, 2019 18:20 - 4 posts
Where is the location for the scene at the end of "Trash"
Mon, December 24, 2018 23:42 - 4 posts
Christmastime
Mon, December 24, 2018 13:48 - 1 posts
"Mal, bad... in the Latin" what does it mean?
Sun, August 5, 2018 23:02 - 31 posts
Who Was Your Favorite Character That Died In The Verse?
Thu, July 26, 2018 06:15 - 6 posts
Have Mal's Contacts Been Discussed?
Fri, July 20, 2018 09:13 - 5 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue Featuring Zoe Washburne?
Tue, July 17, 2018 13:49 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL