NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Making a Murderer (II)

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 22:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1174
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:33 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Looks like the Making a Murderer thread got deleted.

If the "second season" is not out yet, apparently it's coming. Reportedly will cover the appeals shenanigans and legal processes.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:20 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


6 Legal Organizations have filed Amicus Briefs with SCOTUS in support of Brendan Dassey's Appeal.


I don't know why, that Google search would not show this thread, or find it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Tue, May 8, 2018 16:22 - 46 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Sat, April 28, 2018 17:05 - 44 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, April 24, 2018 15:31 - 35 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, April 21, 2018 12:24 - 61 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL