NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

'Avengers' director Joss Whedon releases new film online

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, April 21, 2014 21:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 22420
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 21, 2014 7:19 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Reuters - "Avengers" director Joss Whedon released his newest film, "In Your Eyes," online just as it premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival late on Sunday, joining the ranks of filmmakers experimenting with straight-to-consumer digital distribution.

In a surprise video message to fans, Whedon said he was disappointed he could not be in New York for the debut of the paranormal love story that he wrote and which was directed by Brin Hill. But then he noted it was available worldwide and online for a $5 fee...



http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/04/21/us-tribeca-whedon-idUSBREA3K
1AV20140421

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 21, 2014 9:58 PM

MIKER

Once I found Serenity


Thanks for the update. I will follow the link and check it out.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Mon, December 10, 2018 12:43 - 49 posts
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Fri, October 26, 2018 19:14 - 80 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, September 26, 2018 00:31 - 4 posts
Dear James Gunn
Mon, August 13, 2018 10:50 - 16 posts
All About Runescape Ectoplasmator
Thu, July 19, 2018 02:25 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Wed, July 18, 2018 19:53 - 14 posts
New 'Firefly' Comic Books Announced
Wed, July 11, 2018 00:13 - 6 posts
Buy the Cheapest NBA Live 19 Coins with Various Methods of Payment in 5mmo
Tue, July 10, 2018 22:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL