NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

'Avengers' director Joss Whedon releases new film online

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, April 21, 2014 21:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 19073
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 21, 2014 7:19 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Reuters - "Avengers" director Joss Whedon released his newest film, "In Your Eyes," online just as it premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival late on Sunday, joining the ranks of filmmakers experimenting with straight-to-consumer digital distribution.

In a surprise video message to fans, Whedon said he was disappointed he could not be in New York for the debut of the paranormal love story that he wrote and which was directed by Brin Hill. But then he noted it was available worldwide and online for a $5 fee...



http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/04/21/us-tribeca-whedon-idUSBREA3K
1AV20140421

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 21, 2014 9:58 PM

MIKER

Once I found Serenity


Thanks for the update. I will follow the link and check it out.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Mon, March 27, 2017 19:46 - 34 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, March 8, 2017 19:10 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts
Alan Thicke dead at 69
Wed, December 14, 2016 23:33 - 1 posts
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL