OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Latest on the film UFO

POSTED BY: TRAVELER
UPDATED: Monday, July 18, 2011 04:56
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/qht0cQ
VIEWED: 2159
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, July 15, 2011 10:36 AM

TRAVELER


Not much. At this point they don't expect release until 2013. Probably a lot of changes will take place between now and all the details are finalized.


http://ufo-themovie.com/shado/


http://www.imdb.com/mymovies/list?l=28764731
Traveler

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 16, 2011 6:45 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!


Latest news: Gray aliens purchased the film rights after the studio filed bankruptcy. The new enemy in the film are the North Koreans.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 16, 2011 7:01 PM

TRAVELER


NOT THE NORTH KOREANS



http://www.imdb.com/mymovies/list?l=28764731
Traveler

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 18, 2011 4:56 AM

ANONYMOUSE


EEP! A feature film of UFO?! About gorram time!

Oh, I loved that series, for all its flaws! Having Gabrielle Drake didn't exactly hurt, of course...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, March 15, 2020 16:47 - 31 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Fri, March 6, 2020 23:11 - 4 posts
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Wed, March 4, 2020 19:10 - 4 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

Wed, February 12, 2020 16:54 - 51 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:09 - 4 posts
Binge-worthy?
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:07 - 43 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, February 2, 2020 22:48 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL