GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Our Mrs. Reynolds - the musical. (The Highball - Austin, TX)

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/JKHSjy
VIEWED: 2574
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 30, 2012 3:54 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Staged by the Institution Theater, playing Tuesdays this month at 8pm (The Highball - Austin, TX).

http://www.thehighball.com/events/live-tv-tuesday-%E2%80%A2-8pm-%E2%80
%A2-5-3
/

Info from http://whedonesque.com/comments/28667

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:08 PM

BYTEMITE


Ha, that's pretty funny. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:27 PM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


WHY is everything cool on the OTHER END of the gorram country? Huhn?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40 PM

GREENKA61


I hope someone films this and posts it on YouTube for those of us who live nowhere near Texas.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, August 21, 2017 08:22 - 1033 posts
Jerry Lewis dead at 91
Sun, August 20, 2017 22:33 - 3 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sun, August 20, 2017 15:47 - 9 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, August 19, 2017 19:53 - 296 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL