GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Our Mrs. Reynolds - the musical. (The Highball - Austin, TX)

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/JKHSjy
VIEWED: 2482
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 30, 2012 3:54 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Staged by the Institution Theater, playing Tuesdays this month at 8pm (The Highball - Austin, TX).

http://www.thehighball.com/events/live-tv-tuesday-%E2%80%A2-8pm-%E2%80
%A2-5-3
/

Info from http://whedonesque.com/comments/28667

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:08 PM

BYTEMITE


Ha, that's pretty funny. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:27 PM

WISHIMAY

"Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry _________________The more we are protected, the more we are trapped within. -P. Gabriel----Nothin' worse than a monster who thinks he's right with god. -Mal


WHY is everything cool on the OTHER END of the gorram country? Huhn?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40 PM

GREENKA61


I hope someone films this and posts it on YouTube for those of us who live nowhere near Texas.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sat, April 29, 2017 13:53 - 502 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, April 29, 2017 09:19 - 917 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Thu, April 27, 2017 20:35 - 92 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL