GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Our Mrs. Reynolds - the musical. (The Highball - Austin, TX)

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/JKHSjy
VIEWED: 2659
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 30, 2012 3:54 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Staged by the Institution Theater, playing Tuesdays this month at 8pm (The Highball - Austin, TX).

http://www.thehighball.com/events/live-tv-tuesday-%E2%80%A2-8pm-%E2%80
%A2-5-3
/

Info from http://whedonesque.com/comments/28667

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:08 PM

BYTEMITE


Ha, that's pretty funny. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:27 PM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


WHY is everything cool on the OTHER END of the gorram country? Huhn?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 5, 2012 12:40 PM

GREENKA61


I hope someone films this and posts it on YouTube for those of us who live nowhere near Texas.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, January 21, 2018 11:01 - 1216 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Thu, January 18, 2018 11:28 - 36 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Thu, January 11, 2018 13:57 - 158 posts
NFL Draft 2017 QA: Tulsa Quarterback Dane Evans Underdog Dynasty
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:15 - 2 posts
Firefly / My Little Pony Art
Wed, January 10, 2018 12:42 - 55 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Tue, January 9, 2018 17:02 - 329 posts
Dear Disney, please bring back firefly!
Wed, December 27, 2017 19:27 - 3 posts
Firefly in USA Today
Sun, December 24, 2017 18:03 - 23 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, December 24, 2017 14:06 - 13 posts
Firefly's gone, lets try MIRACLES!
Sat, December 23, 2017 14:42 - 39 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL