NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Clark Gregg Shares Photo With Nathan Fillion & Jokes Crossover

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Friday, November 28, 2014 16:55
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2251
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, November 27, 2014 3:19 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


COMICBOOK.COM - Clark Gregg is up to his usual shenanigans on social media but would we expect anything else from the Son of Coul...



http://comicbook.com/2014/11/25/clark-gregg-shares-photo-with-nathon-f
illon-jokes-crossover
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:51 AM

WHOZIT


Nathan doing a cameo as Castle might be a few yuks.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:06 AM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


bump

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 28, 2014 4:55 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Could he be coming in as his GotG character, or something from his Flash cartoon work?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Sat, November 3, 2018 16:54 - 48 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Fri, October 26, 2018 19:14 - 80 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, September 26, 2018 00:31 - 4 posts
Dear James Gunn
Mon, August 13, 2018 10:50 - 16 posts
All About Runescape Ectoplasmator
Thu, July 19, 2018 02:25 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Wed, July 18, 2018 19:53 - 14 posts
New 'Firefly' Comic Books Announced
Wed, July 11, 2018 00:13 - 6 posts
Buy the Cheapest NBA Live 19 Coins with Various Methods of Payment in 5mmo
Tue, July 10, 2018 22:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL