NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Clark Gregg Shares Photo With Nathan Fillion & Jokes Crossover

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Friday, November 28, 2014 16:55
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2315
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, November 27, 2014 3:19 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


COMICBOOK.COM - Clark Gregg is up to his usual shenanigans on social media but would we expect anything else from the Son of Coul...



http://comicbook.com/2014/11/25/clark-gregg-shares-photo-with-nathon-f
illon-jokes-crossover
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:51 AM

WHOZIT


Nathan doing a cameo as Castle might be a few yuks.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:06 AM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


bump

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 28, 2014 4:55 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Could he be coming in as his GotG character, or something from his Flash cartoon work?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
15 Years after Firefly ended, see Serenity fly again in this new reel from the original VFX team
Mon, February 4, 2019 14:01 - 9 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Thu, January 10, 2019 00:58 - 15 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Thu, January 10, 2019 00:50 - 82 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, January 8, 2019 05:45 - 50 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Sat, December 22, 2018 04:05 - 5 posts
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts
Dear James Gunn
Mon, August 13, 2018 10:50 - 16 posts
All About Runescape Ectoplasmator
Thu, July 19, 2018 02:25 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Wed, July 18, 2018 19:53 - 14 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL