NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Sunday, February 8, 2015 07:11
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1295
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 8, 2015 7:11 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


NERDREACTOR.COM - The Deadpool movie is underway with Ryan Reynolds playing the Merc with a Mouth, aka Wade Wilson. It looks like he’ll also be having a leading lady, since Fox is currently in search of one, according to Deadline.

http://nerdreactor.com/2015/02/07/deadpool-leading-lady-may-be-morena-
baccarin-taylor-schilling
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Mon, October 9, 2017 03:25 - 36 posts
Ultra Secret Avro Arrow Found in Lake Ontario
Thu, September 14, 2017 23:21 - 14 posts
Revoke Their Parent License
Mon, September 11, 2017 17:47 - 6 posts
USC Wins Game With Blind Football Player
Sun, September 3, 2017 19:29 - 2 posts
R.I.P. Richard Anderson
Sat, September 2, 2017 17:10 - 2 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, August 26, 2017 23:45 - 17 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, August 23, 2017 23:06 - 7 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, August 3, 2017 07:47 - 17 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Tue, March 28, 2017 19:40 - 35 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL