NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, February 12, 2018 19:14
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2956
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 8, 2015 7:11 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


NERDREACTOR.COM - The Deadpool movie is underway with Ryan Reynolds playing the Merc with a Mouth, aka Wade Wilson. It looks like he’ll also be having a leading lady, since Fox is currently in search of one, according to Deadline.

http://nerdreactor.com/2015/02/07/deadpool-leading-lady-may-be-morena-
baccarin-taylor-schilling
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, February 12, 2018 7:14 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by HAKEN:
NERDREACTOR.COM - The Deadpool movie is underway with Ryan Reynolds playing the Merc with a Mouth, aka Wade Wilson. It looks like he’ll also be having a leading lady, since Fox is currently in search of one, according to Deadline.

http://nerdreactor.com/2015/02/07/deadpool-leading-lady-may-be-morena-
baccarin-taylor-schilling
/

Turned out to be Morena.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, August 6, 2019 14:02 - 52 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Fri, May 10, 2019 00:11 - 91 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Tue, May 7, 2019 17:13 - 16 posts
Nathan Auctioned Himself Off For His Birthday
Mon, April 1, 2019 15:23 - 1 posts
Captain Sorta Marvel
Tue, March 19, 2019 18:47 - 47 posts
15 Years after Firefly ended, see Serenity fly again in this new reel from the original VFX team
Fri, March 8, 2019 16:36 - 10 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Mon, February 25, 2019 23:57 - 6 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Thu, January 10, 2019 00:58 - 15 posts
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL