NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Firefly VS Pushing Daisies in Esquire's TV Reboot Tournament

POSTED BY: DRAKO_SILVERANI
UPDATED: Saturday, March 21, 2015 13:36
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1753
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:36 PM

DRAKO_SILVERANI


Browncoats unite! Firefly vs. Pushing Daisies in Esquire magazine TV Reboot Tournament Final round. Vote Vote Vote! Currently firefly has 45% of the vote. Voting closes Sunday night at 11:59 Eastern. For more info, go to:
http://www.esquire.com/entertainment/tv/a33794/tv-reboot-tournament-fi
nal
/ via @Esquiremag

http://www.esquire.com/entertainment/tv/a33794/tv-reboot-tournament-fi
nal
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, April 21, 2018 12:24 - 61 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Fri, April 20, 2018 18:09 - 34 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sat, March 31, 2018 15:24 - 41 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL