GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Richard Dysart dead at 86.

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:43
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 920
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:43 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I liked him in The Thing and Pale Rider. Didn't see a lot of his early TV work. Many recall him from LA Law.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Dr. Horrible: Best friends forever new comic book
Wed, November 21, 2018 00:03 - 1 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, November 20, 2018 09:47 - 1529 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Tue, November 13, 2018 20:43 - 17 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Tue, November 13, 2018 00:01 - 5 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, November 12, 2018 10:58 - 25 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Mon, November 12, 2018 08:31 - 8 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Mon, October 15, 2018 19:16 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL