GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Richard Dysart dead at 86.

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:43
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 884
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:43 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I liked him in The Thing and Pale Rider. Didn't see a lot of his early TV work. Many recall him from LA Law.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, September 19, 2018 09:23 - 1468 posts
Ozark - finished season 2 - anyone watching?
Wed, September 12, 2018 07:35 - 3 posts
Burt Reynolds Dies at 82
Wed, September 12, 2018 02:45 - 3 posts
366 Weird Movies - Other film Sites
Tue, September 11, 2018 10:37 - 1 posts
2 Personal Alert Safety Systems (PASS) donated to arielambulance.org
Mon, September 10, 2018 15:14 - 4 posts
Firefly Serenity Ornament With Light
Sat, September 8, 2018 11:52 - 1 posts
Jayne statue! FanX Salt Lake City CSTS event. Saturday, September 8th, 2018. Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Sat, September 8, 2018 11:16 - 3 posts
Milwaukee CSTS event. Saturday, September 8th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, September 8, 2018 09:15 - 1 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, September 7, 2018 21:43 - 22 posts
American Hero Lost
Thu, September 6, 2018 04:56 - 17 posts
Springsteen covers in the style of Firefly?
Sun, September 2, 2018 07:55 - 2 posts
Big Bang Theory's Final Season 12
Fri, August 31, 2018 08:18 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL