GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

firefly online

POSTED BY: DEVELDUR
UPDATED: Friday, May 22, 2015 20:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1528
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 18, 2015 4:03 PM

DEVELDUR


Hi everyone
I'm french so excuse me if my english isn't perfect.
I want to now :
-is this forum still alive ?
-is the firefly game cool ?
-do I need to buy it ?

Thank's if you answer me =)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:43 PM

THGRRI


Hello, yes the game is still being constructed as far as I know. There is a game called firefly cortex for $5.00. You will find it at Steam. It's fun and if you're a big firefly fan you will enjoy it. I feel it is a good way to learn the layout of the Verse so when the game is available you will be better prepared.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 22, 2015 8:17 PM

THGRRI


I'm trying to get a discussion on this topic going. I can't understand why it is so difficult.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Orville" is moving from FOX to Hulu
Sun, July 21, 2019 16:51 - 2 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, July 21, 2019 10:50 - 1791 posts
Raleigh, NC CSTS Event July 21st 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sun, July 21, 2019 02:14 - 1 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Sun, July 14, 2019 14:27 - 166 posts
Salt Lake City CSTS Event July 13th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:27 - 2 posts
San Antonio, TX CSTS Event July 13-14th 2019. NDG Sci-Fest Alamo City Browncoats
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:13 - 1 posts
Help with finding a comic
Tue, July 9, 2019 21:09 - 5 posts
CREED II
Mon, July 8, 2019 00:50 - 1 posts
Albuquerque Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, July 6th 2019. Historic KiMo Theatre!
Sat, July 6, 2019 01:47 - 1 posts
MAD Magazine to cease publication
Thu, July 4, 2019 12:06 - 3 posts
Philadelphia Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, June 22th 2019. LIVE music by Sean Faust.
Sat, June 22, 2019 01:42 - 1 posts
Firefly - The Magnificent Nine Joss Whedon Consulting Editor
Sat, June 15, 2019 12:18 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL