GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

firefly online

POSTED BY: DEVELDUR
UPDATED: Friday, May 22, 2015 20:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1244
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 18, 2015 4:03 PM

DEVELDUR


Hi everyone
I'm french so excuse me if my english isn't perfect.
I want to now :
-is this forum still alive ?
-is the firefly game cool ?
-do I need to buy it ?

Thank's if you answer me =)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:43 PM

THGRRI


Hello, yes the game is still being constructed as far as I know. There is a game called firefly cortex for $5.00. You will find it at Steam. It's fun and if you're a big firefly fan you will enjoy it. I feel it is a good way to learn the layout of the Verse so when the game is available you will be better prepared.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 22, 2015 8:17 PM

THGRRI


I'm trying to get a discussion on this topic going. I can't understand why it is so difficult.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, September 18, 2018 09:42 - 1467 posts
Ozark - finished season 2 - anyone watching?
Wed, September 12, 2018 07:35 - 3 posts
Burt Reynolds Dies at 82
Wed, September 12, 2018 02:45 - 3 posts
366 Weird Movies - Other film Sites
Tue, September 11, 2018 10:37 - 1 posts
2 Personal Alert Safety Systems (PASS) donated to arielambulance.org
Mon, September 10, 2018 15:14 - 4 posts
Firefly Serenity Ornament With Light
Sat, September 8, 2018 11:52 - 1 posts
Jayne statue! FanX Salt Lake City CSTS event. Saturday, September 8th, 2018. Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Sat, September 8, 2018 11:16 - 3 posts
Milwaukee CSTS event. Saturday, September 8th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, September 8, 2018 09:15 - 1 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, September 7, 2018 21:43 - 22 posts
American Hero Lost
Thu, September 6, 2018 04:56 - 17 posts
Springsteen covers in the style of Firefly?
Sun, September 2, 2018 07:55 - 2 posts
Big Bang Theory's Final Season 12
Fri, August 31, 2018 08:18 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL