FIREFLY AND SERENITY GUERILLA MARKETING

Gina in Hannibal

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, June 29, 2015 20:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3276
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 29, 2015 7:40 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Surfing through the channels recently, saw a familiar face, and she was playing the wife of Lawrence Fishburne. Apparently it was Hannibal.

Am I the last to know about this?

And her imdb page shows she is in the first episode of Con Man.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, June 29, 2015 8:52 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


I haven't watched the latest episode yet, wasn't sure she would be back this year. She's only been in four other eps so far, two each in the other two seasons.



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Alan as Bruce Wayne's Cousin in Powerless!!
Thu, July 6, 2017 18:05 - 7 posts
Fox Open to Firefly Reboot if Joss Whedon Wants To
Tue, June 20, 2017 19:40 - 31 posts
Firefly Cast Before and After
Mon, April 10, 2017 14:07 - 9 posts
Morena in The Mentalist??
Tue, October 18, 2016 19:17 - 16 posts
Jeopardy Answer Joss Whedon
Sat, October 1, 2016 14:16 - 1 posts
Captain Mal Smuggler Rum Shirt
Thu, September 15, 2016 12:13 - 1 posts
Reynolds/Washburn Presidential Poster 2016
Tue, September 6, 2016 20:11 - 10 posts
Firefly: Back From The Black Picture Book
Sun, September 4, 2016 17:05 - 8 posts
Adam Baldwin Narrating a Book
Thu, August 11, 2016 18:55 - 5 posts
Let us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:42 - 1 posts
Gina in Hannibal
Mon, June 29, 2015 20:52 - 2 posts
Firefly: The Game: Blue Sun
Thu, May 28, 2015 16:42 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL