NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Help Us Annotate Serenity

POSTED BY: METAGRAVY_PADRINO
UPDATED: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 07:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3058
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:35 AM

METAGRAVY_PADRINO


We have chosen the movie Serenity to beta test the metagravy platform.

Metagravy allows fans to link their creations to precise moments(scenes) in Serenity the movie.

With the funds from this project we will invite a few core creators to place their creations into the scenes of Serenity the movie, by using the metagravy tools. We will also invite a select few fans to enjoy the enhanced content creations while watching Serenity.

As part of the beta we will learn how to improve metagravy for both the fans and the core creators so the entertainment experience becomes participate and enhanced for all.

This beta test is one of many tests we plan to conduct leading up to a bigger launch making this new contextual art form available to everyone.

Please helps us make this reality by funding our project on We Make It. We apologize that the promo starts with the Hobbit but we promise in a short minute we get to Serenity: https://wemakeit.com/projects/creating-lumps-for-serenity


https://wemakeit.com/projects/creating-lumps-for-serenity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Mon, December 10, 2018 12:43 - 49 posts
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Fri, October 26, 2018 19:14 - 80 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, September 26, 2018 00:31 - 4 posts
Dear James Gunn
Mon, August 13, 2018 10:50 - 16 posts
All About Runescape Ectoplasmator
Thu, July 19, 2018 02:25 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Wed, July 18, 2018 19:53 - 14 posts
New 'Firefly' Comic Books Announced
Wed, July 11, 2018 00:13 - 6 posts
Buy the Cheapest NBA Live 19 Coins with Various Methods of Payment in 5mmo
Tue, July 10, 2018 22:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL