GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

your fFo character profile

POSTED BY: JPYR15
UPDATED: Sunday, August 23, 2015 07:30
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2943
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, August 23, 2015 7:30 AM

JPYR15

the mercenary from three hils


when firefly online comes out what would be your character ?

name:*first name* *last name*
height: *?* feet *?* inches tall
home planet/moon: *a planet or moon in the verse here's a map and a list )

aliegence (if it has a faction choosing system): *alliance or independents*

ethnity *caucasian, black, asian or other)*

ship name (if you can name a ship):*anything*

role as crew member (if you dont have to be the captain) *captain,cook/cater,medic,engineer,pilot


info:


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, July 12, 2020 11:40 - 2155 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL