GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

CSTS events in Arcata CA, Cleveland OH, Grand Prairie Alberta, Milwaukee WI and Narre Warren Victoria 9/12 9/13/2015. Five events in three countries.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, September 12, 2015 00:54
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1208
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:54 AM

ANONYMOUS1


http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2015/09/07/a-weekend-full-of-cant-s
top-the-serenity-fun-and-games
/

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



CSTS, Equality Now, Odyssey House, Make-A-Wish of Wisconsin, Renee Jones Empowerment Center, Serenity Charity Screening, Dr Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening, cosplay contest, scene contest, mudders milk.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Orville" is moving from FOX to Hulu
Mon, July 22, 2019 16:31 - 5 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, July 22, 2019 10:35 - 1792 posts
Raleigh, NC CSTS Event July 21st 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sun, July 21, 2019 02:14 - 1 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Sun, July 14, 2019 14:27 - 166 posts
Salt Lake City CSTS Event July 13th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:27 - 2 posts
San Antonio, TX CSTS Event July 13-14th 2019. NDG Sci-Fest Alamo City Browncoats
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:13 - 1 posts
Help with finding a comic
Tue, July 9, 2019 21:09 - 5 posts
CREED II
Mon, July 8, 2019 00:50 - 1 posts
Albuquerque Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, July 6th 2019. Historic KiMo Theatre!
Sat, July 6, 2019 01:47 - 1 posts
MAD Magazine to cease publication
Thu, July 4, 2019 12:06 - 3 posts
Philadelphia Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, June 22th 2019. LIVE music by Sean Faust.
Sat, June 22, 2019 01:42 - 1 posts
Firefly - The Magnificent Nine Joss Whedon Consulting Editor
Sat, June 15, 2019 12:18 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL