GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

CSTS events in Alameda CA, Surrey BC Canada,Tucson AZ 9/18 9/19/2015.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Friday, September 18, 2015 20:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1766
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 18, 2015 8:49 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Sorry if it too late for Surrey.

Surrey's event features a talk by Mariam Nasrri. She will talk about emigrating from Afghanistan and her trips back to the area to rescue women and girls in threatening situations, demonstrating how important the work of Equality Now is.


http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2015/09/14/its-a-cant-stop-the-sere
nity-west-coast-weekend
/

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, July 16, 2020 08:05 - 2159 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Wed, July 15, 2020 19:58 - 26 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL