GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

CSTS events in Alameda CA, Surrey BC Canada,Tucson AZ 9/18 9/19/2015.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Friday, September 18, 2015 20:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1399
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 18, 2015 8:49 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Sorry if it too late for Surrey.

Surrey's event features a talk by Mariam Nasrri. She will talk about emigrating from Afghanistan and her trips back to the area to rescue women and girls in threatening situations, demonstrating how important the work of Equality Now is.


http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2015/09/14/its-a-cant-stop-the-sere
nity-west-coast-weekend
/

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Orville" is moving from FOX to Hulu
Mon, July 22, 2019 01:24 - 3 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, July 21, 2019 10:50 - 1791 posts
Raleigh, NC CSTS Event July 21st 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sun, July 21, 2019 02:14 - 1 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Sun, July 14, 2019 14:27 - 166 posts
Salt Lake City CSTS Event July 13th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:27 - 2 posts
San Antonio, TX CSTS Event July 13-14th 2019. NDG Sci-Fest Alamo City Browncoats
Sat, July 13, 2019 12:13 - 1 posts
Help with finding a comic
Tue, July 9, 2019 21:09 - 5 posts
CREED II
Mon, July 8, 2019 00:50 - 1 posts
Albuquerque Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, July 6th 2019. Historic KiMo Theatre!
Sat, July 6, 2019 01:47 - 1 posts
MAD Magazine to cease publication
Thu, July 4, 2019 12:06 - 3 posts
Philadelphia Serenity Charity Screening. Saturday, June 22th 2019. LIVE music by Sean Faust.
Sat, June 22, 2019 01:42 - 1 posts
Firefly - The Magnificent Nine Joss Whedon Consulting Editor
Sat, June 15, 2019 12:18 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL