GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly biography fan-cast

POSTED BY: MUTANTENEMYFAN97
UPDATED: Sunday, February 14, 2016 20:28
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1717
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 14, 2016 8:28 PM

MUTANTENEMYFAN97


This is just a random tidbit I came up with for a hypothetical biographical flick based on the making of Firefly/Serenity. Dunno who else to cast as the rest tho'

Neil Patrick Harris as Alan Tudyk

Jennifer Lawrence as Jewel Estate

Jonah Hill as Joss Whedon

Morgan Freeman as Ron Glass

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, July 4, 2020 12:45 - 2148 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Thu, July 2, 2020 14:42 - 5 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL