GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Ten minutes of awesome

POSTED BY: WISHIMAY
UPDATED: Sunday, February 19, 2017 02:12
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 560
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 19, 2017 2:12 AM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


https://www.yahoo.com/tv/liam-neeson-reunites-onscreen-son-174800885.h
tml



I know that Love, Actually is in many peoples' favorite movies lists here, so I thought I would post this. They are doing a ten minutes sketch for charity in the BBC. I don't know when we'll see it here, but I'd love to see it.

Sad when you remember Alan Rickman is dead though. I hate when you re-watch a great movie you haven't seen in a while and it's like "he's dead, she's dead..."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, August 21, 2017 08:22 - 1033 posts
Jerry Lewis dead at 91
Sun, August 20, 2017 22:33 - 3 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sun, August 20, 2017 15:47 - 9 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, August 19, 2017 19:53 - 296 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL