GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly leaving Netflix Instant 2017 March 31

POSTED BY: YT
UPDATED: Sunday, March 5, 2017 13:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 328
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 5, 2017 2:24 AM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same


It's happened before, and come back, so we may get lucky again

But let's Carpe this opportunity to watch the series, one more time

... or two

Keep the Shiny Side Up

YT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:20 PM

MOOSE


I'm sure it'll come back, but there's always the chance it won't...
Guess I'll let it play in the background while I'm doing other things.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, April 24, 2017 08:36 - 912 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, April 23, 2017 22:33 - 91 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Sat, April 22, 2017 13:36 - 3 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts
'Kings of Con' offers a funny look at Con life
Thu, April 13, 2017 15:29 - 4 posts
Looking for a cool Firefly t-shirt?
Tue, April 11, 2017 12:30 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL