GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly leaving Netflix Instant 2017 March 31

POSTED BY: YT
UPDATED: Sunday, March 5, 2017 13:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 674
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 5, 2017 2:24 AM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same


It's happened before, and come back, so we may get lucky again

But let's Carpe this opportunity to watch the series, one more time

... or two

Keep the Shiny Side Up

YT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:20 PM

MOOSE


I'm sure it'll come back, but there's always the chance it won't...
Guess I'll let it play in the background while I'm doing other things.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, August 21, 2017 08:22 - 1033 posts
Jerry Lewis dead at 91
Sun, August 20, 2017 22:33 - 3 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sun, August 20, 2017 15:47 - 9 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, August 19, 2017 19:53 - 296 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL