GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

R.I.P Adam West

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 315
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, June 10, 2017 5:48 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


He was 88.
I suspect most members here know about him.

I was normally impressed with his post-apogee attitude and willingness to reflect upon his stardom and starring roles. Fairly class act.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:25 PM

RIVERLOVE


A genuine icon from tv's Golden Age, he will be missed. R.I.P.



With Mona the Gorilla




With another shapely and attractive primate, Batgirl Yvonne Craig

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:42 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Apparently Adam had nice things to say about Yvonne after she passed 2 years ago.

https://thethoughtexperiment.wordpress.com/tag/yvonne-craig/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:49 AM

REAVERFAN


His last TV appearance can be seen on "Powerless" on Hulu. It's the last episode of the cancelled show.

I rather liked it. It seemed to be getting better as it went on. Oh well. Firefly was cancelled, too, and it was the best TV show of all time.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Fri, July 21, 2017 21:58 - 8 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, July 21, 2017 11:32 - 1000 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Thu, July 20, 2017 19:06 - 2 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Wed, July 19, 2017 13:03 - 3 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Mon, July 17, 2017 04:33 - 33 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Mon, July 17, 2017 04:30 - 100 posts
Excellent and Affordable Essay Writing Services Based in the UK
Mon, July 17, 2017 01:40 - 2 posts
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Sun, July 16, 2017 20:56 - 26 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, July 15, 2017 23:55 - 292 posts
Patton's wife
Tue, July 11, 2017 21:01 - 12 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sun, July 9, 2017 03:38 - 842 posts
San Antonio, TX CSTS event is at the SciFest Saturday 7/8/ and Sunday 7/9/17.
Sat, July 8, 2017 01:10 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL