NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

USC Wins Game With Blind Football Player

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Sunday, September 3, 2017 19:29
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1961
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:10 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


University of Southern California hosted Western Michigan in NCAA Football.
The blind player was the Long Snapper, selected for their unusual level of accuracy at snapping the ball a long distance.

http://www.businessinsider.com/uscs-blind-long-snapper-2017-9


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 3, 2017 7:29 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Player's name is Jake Olson.
USC is ranked #4 in the Coaches Poll.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
2018 Winter Olympics
Thu, February 22, 2018 00:18 - 26 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, February 17, 2018 13:38 - 29 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, February 14, 2018 23:33 - 1 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Thu, February 8, 2018 15:58 - 32 posts
BELLFLOWER PART ONE RELEASED
Thu, February 1, 2018 07:30 - 5 posts
Joss Whedon Message Board Transcript
Mon, December 11, 2017 11:23 - 6 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Mon, October 9, 2017 03:25 - 36 posts
Ultra Secret Avro Arrow Found in Lake Ontario
Thu, September 14, 2017 23:21 - 14 posts
Revoke Their Parent License
Mon, September 11, 2017 17:47 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL