NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

USC Wins Game With Blind Football Player

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Sunday, September 3, 2017 19:29
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2533
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:10 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


University of Southern California hosted Western Michigan in NCAA Football.
The blind player was the Long Snapper, selected for their unusual level of accuracy at snapping the ball a long distance.

http://www.businessinsider.com/uscs-blind-long-snapper-2017-9


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 3, 2017 7:29 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Player's name is Jake Olson.
USC is ranked #4 in the Coaches Poll.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, April 24, 2018 15:31 - 35 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, April 21, 2018 12:24 - 61 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sat, March 31, 2018 15:24 - 41 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL