GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Greater Milwaukee area CSTS event Saturday, September 9, 2017. Serenity, Dr. Horrible, the Guild and Con Man!

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, September 9, 2017 01:46
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 479
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 9, 2017 1:33 AM

ANONYMOUS1



“Cosplay is definitely encouraged, and if we see enough, there may be prizes…”

http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/09/01/calling-all-browncoats-i
n-the-greater-milwaukee-area
/


Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, Wisconsin Humane Society, buildOn, Serenity Charity Screening




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, September 9, 2017 1:46 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Aw geez. Wish I'd known about this yesterday.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Are you goinfg to boycott "SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY"
Tue, May 22, 2018 19:51 - 53 posts
Zoe at the Royal Wedding
Tue, May 22, 2018 08:47 - 21 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, May 22, 2018 08:36 - 1349 posts
Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con CSTS event Saturday May 19, 2018. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:28 - 2 posts
Sean Maher on ghost Whisperer
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:17 - 14 posts
Anybody watch American Housewife? Nathan's putting the Big Damn Coat on for them.
Wed, May 16, 2018 21:51 - 40 posts
Echo on House
Wed, May 16, 2018 11:28 - 1 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Tue, May 15, 2018 23:00 - 4 posts
BWAHAHAAAHAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
Sat, May 12, 2018 16:41 - 7 posts
Best Selling official coach outlet online
Thu, May 10, 2018 20:25 - 1 posts
Morena Baccarin Ordered to Pay
Mon, May 7, 2018 03:47 - 26 posts
Who Is Misleading Us About Maplestory Link Skills?
Sun, May 6, 2018 05:11 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL