GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Can't Stop The Serenity needs a new Logo

POSTED BY: LIONESS
UPDATED: Monday, September 11, 2017 12:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 4933
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:32 AM

LIONESS


For 12 years Can't Stop The Serenity has raised money for charity. All that time we have had a combination of the Universal version of the Serenity image and the Equality Now logo. Both, of course, with the approval of Universal and Equality Now. But now EN has changed their "brand" and so we have to change as well.

Until Sept. 29th, we are accepting entries for the new CSTS logo. It will be used on its own and as part of the yearly image. Details and how to get the files here:
http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/07/15/its-time-for-a-new-csts-
icon
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 11, 2017 12:13 PM

THGRRI


Do good works






NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Thu, March 4, 2021 21:56 - 76 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Love My Lotion Bucket
Wed, February 17, 2021 19:08 - 3 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, February 16, 2021 21:04 - 46 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, February 16, 2021 15:29 - 19 posts
Alan Tudyk Resident Alien Series Premiere Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 10/9c Syfy
Sat, February 6, 2021 19:47 - 7 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Thu, February 4, 2021 11:46 - 60 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Sat, January 30, 2021 18:21 - 62 posts
The Rookie Season 3 Episode 1 airs tonight on ABC 1/3/2021! NEW! Nathan Fillion!
Wed, January 27, 2021 16:25 - 3 posts
WE WAITED 18 YEARS FOR A REBOOT AND DISNEY IS GOING TO DO IT...AND THEN STERILIZE COMPANIONS???!
Tue, January 26, 2021 21:51 - 93 posts
Actor Mira Furlan has died at age 65
Sat, January 23, 2021 13:38 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL