GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Can't Stop The Serenity needs a new Logo

POSTED BY: LIONESS
UPDATED: Monday, September 11, 2017 12:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1894
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:32 AM

LIONESS


For 12 years Can't Stop The Serenity has raised money for charity. All that time we have had a combination of the Universal version of the Serenity image and the Equality Now logo. Both, of course, with the approval of Universal and Equality Now. But now EN has changed their "brand" and so we have to change as well.

Until Sept. 29th, we are accepting entries for the new CSTS logo. It will be used on its own and as part of the yearly image. Details and how to get the files here:
http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/07/15/its-time-for-a-new-csts-
icon
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 11, 2017 12:13 PM

THGRRI


Do good works






NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Are you goinfg to boycott "SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY"
Tue, May 22, 2018 19:51 - 53 posts
Zoe at the Royal Wedding
Tue, May 22, 2018 08:47 - 21 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, May 22, 2018 08:36 - 1349 posts
Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con CSTS event Saturday May 19, 2018. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:28 - 2 posts
Sean Maher on ghost Whisperer
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:17 - 14 posts
Anybody watch American Housewife? Nathan's putting the Big Damn Coat on for them.
Wed, May 16, 2018 21:51 - 40 posts
Echo on House
Wed, May 16, 2018 11:28 - 1 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Tue, May 15, 2018 23:00 - 4 posts
BWAHAHAAAHAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
Sat, May 12, 2018 16:41 - 7 posts
Best Selling official coach outlet online
Thu, May 10, 2018 20:25 - 1 posts
Morena Baccarin Ordered to Pay
Mon, May 7, 2018 03:47 - 26 posts
Who Is Misleading Us About Maplestory Link Skills?
Sun, May 6, 2018 05:11 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL