GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Can't Stop The Serenity needs a new Logo

POSTED BY: LIONESS
UPDATED: Monday, September 11, 2017 12:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3380
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:32 AM

LIONESS


For 12 years Can't Stop The Serenity has raised money for charity. All that time we have had a combination of the Universal version of the Serenity image and the Equality Now logo. Both, of course, with the approval of Universal and Equality Now. But now EN has changed their "brand" and so we have to change as well.

Until Sept. 29th, we are accepting entries for the new CSTS logo. It will be used on its own and as part of the yearly image. Details and how to get the files here:
http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/07/15/its-time-for-a-new-csts-
icon
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 11, 2017 12:13 PM

THGRRI


Do good works






NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, December 10, 2018 10:50 - 1553 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Fri, December 7, 2018 08:10 - 13 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 7, 2018 07:34 - 8 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Fri, December 7, 2018 05:34 - 6 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Wed, December 5, 2018 07:51 - 24 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, November 30, 2018 06:37 - 27 posts
Dr. Horrible: Best friends forever new comic book
Wed, November 21, 2018 00:03 - 1 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL