GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con CSTS event Saturday May 19, 2018. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Thursday, May 17, 2018 02:28
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 599
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:10 PM

ANONYMOUS1



http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2018/05/10/a-horrible-way-to-kick-o
ff-the-2018-csts-season
/

They will also have merchandise at the Pennsylvania Browncoats/Browncoat Ball table (booth 1829) (all proceeds to Equality Now) and will have a table for Firefly gaming.

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:28 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Anonymous1:

http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2018/05/10/a-horrible-way-to-kick-o
ff-the-2018-csts-season
/

They will also have merchandise at the Pennsylvania Browncoats/Browncoat Ball table (booth 1829) (all proceeds to Equality Now) and will have a table for Firefly gaming.

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening




I forgot to look at the Logo after the contest. Looks good.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, December 18, 2018 10:18 - 1565 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:18 - 9 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Fri, December 7, 2018 08:10 - 13 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Fri, December 7, 2018 05:34 - 6 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Wed, December 5, 2018 07:51 - 24 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, November 30, 2018 06:37 - 27 posts
Dr. Horrible: Best friends forever new comic book
Wed, November 21, 2018 00:03 - 1 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL