GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Killing Eve

POSTED BY: 6IXSTRINGJACK
UPDATED: Thursday, June 28, 2018 09:37
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1615
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:37 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK


Amazing show.

And no... I'm not virtue signalling here.




The acting and writing is top notch. I also appreciate how they didn't go ultra-violent with it like they could have as well. I wasn't really interested when my old man wanted us to watch it while I was down visiting my brother because I thought it would be too violent for my tastes, but it's pretty tame in that regard.



I didn't realize until very late in the first season that I had seen Jodie Cormer in another BBC show called Thirteen before. That wasn't as good as this, but is definitely worth a watch too. Cormer's acting ability is uncanny and she isn't shy to play strange.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Testing.
Sun, April 11, 2021 09:31 - 8 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Sat, March 27, 2021 13:44 - 10 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, March 24, 2021 17:00 - 76 posts
Firefly a ripoff of Andromeda?
Wed, March 17, 2021 07:39 - 44 posts
Did you notice Nathan Fillion in episode 7 of Alan Tudyk's new show Resident Alien?
Mon, March 15, 2021 09:05 - 9 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Thu, March 4, 2021 21:56 - 76 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, February 16, 2021 21:04 - 46 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, February 16, 2021 15:29 - 19 posts
Alan Tudyk Resident Alien Series Premiere Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 10/9c Syfy
Sat, February 6, 2021 19:47 - 7 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Thu, February 4, 2021 11:46 - 60 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL