GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Serenity Ornament With Light Got it! It is shiny!

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Friday, October 12, 2018 22:31
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2339
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 8, 2018 11:52 AM

ANONYMOUS1

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 12, 2018 9:50 AM

ANONYMOUS1


Got mine!

It is at the Hallmark store! You can push the button on the top and it lights up!

Turns itself off. I kept pushing the button to turn it off and it would not...so I left and looked back later and it was off!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 12, 2018 10:31 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Anonymous1:
Firefly Serenity Ornament With Light

https://www.hallmark.com/ornaments/keepsake-ornaments/firefly-serenity
-ornament-with-light-3299QXI3446.html



Whoa.


OK, now wait!
We can store images now on FFF.net?
When did that start? Is there any trick to it?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, June 2, 2020 12:58 - 2115 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Emoji Museum
Tue, May 19, 2020 01:16 - 69 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL