GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Sunday, October 28, 2018 23:14
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3597
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:03 AM

ANONYMOUS1


I thought the first one was being released in October but bn.com says November...

Anybody pre-ordered it yet?


The book did not show up searching for Firefly and clicking science fiction/fantasy.

I had to go to a post here on Fireflyfans.net to get the author or maybe it is the original story concept person.

When I searched for Firefly Holder I found the book.

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/firefly-big-damn-hero-nancy-holder/11
28003921?ean=9781785658266
#/



Shiny cover!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:54 AM

SISTER


Thanks for finding this!! I can't wait!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:10 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Wow. The image likeness of Nathan must be worth a shiny penny now.

Booksellers could prop them next to all the Richard Castle Heat books. I still meet people who think Castle is an author.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:34 PM

MUDD


I haven't preordered the novel yet, but I did preemptively put the comics on my pull list.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2:42 AM

SHINYGOODGUY


January 2019!


SGG


Quote:

Originally posted by Sister:
Thanks for finding this!! I can't wait!!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:14 PM

ANONYMOUS1


B&N page says November 20th, 2018!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Testing.
Sun, April 11, 2021 21:02 - 9 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Sat, March 27, 2021 13:44 - 10 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, March 24, 2021 17:00 - 76 posts
Firefly a ripoff of Andromeda?
Wed, March 17, 2021 07:39 - 44 posts
Did you notice Nathan Fillion in episode 7 of Alan Tudyk's new show Resident Alien?
Mon, March 15, 2021 09:05 - 9 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Thu, March 4, 2021 21:56 - 76 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, February 16, 2021 21:04 - 46 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, February 16, 2021 15:29 - 19 posts
Alan Tudyk Resident Alien Series Premiere Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 10/9c Syfy
Sat, February 6, 2021 19:47 - 7 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Thu, February 4, 2021 11:46 - 60 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL