GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan Fillion's new show The Rookie starts Tuesday, October 16, 2018 ABC 10/9c

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Sunday, October 14, 2018 22:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 853
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:52 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Whoo-hoo!

https://twitter.com/NathanFillion/status/1050918721445801984

There is a video in the tweet.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, March 21, 2019 09:26 - 1664 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts
Good night "Laverne" wherever you are!
Tue, December 25, 2018 00:51 - 6 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:18 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL