GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly - The Magnificent Nine Joss Whedon Consulting Editor

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1525
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:18 PM

ANONYMOUS1


https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/firefly-the-magnificent-nine-james-lo
vegrove/1128957653




2nd Book in series.

Shiny cover! Available hardcover or Nook...probably other online versions too.

Or check with your local library and see if they have it.


This was the first book.


https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/firefly-james-lovegrove/1129715639



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Testing.
Sun, April 11, 2021 21:02 - 9 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Sat, March 27, 2021 13:44 - 10 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, March 24, 2021 17:00 - 76 posts
Firefly a ripoff of Andromeda?
Wed, March 17, 2021 07:39 - 44 posts
Did you notice Nathan Fillion in episode 7 of Alan Tudyk's new show Resident Alien?
Mon, March 15, 2021 09:05 - 9 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Thu, March 4, 2021 21:56 - 76 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, February 16, 2021 21:04 - 46 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, February 16, 2021 15:29 - 19 posts
Alan Tudyk Resident Alien Series Premiere Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 10/9c Syfy
Sat, February 6, 2021 19:47 - 7 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Thu, February 4, 2021 11:46 - 60 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL