GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan Fillion in "The Suicide Squad"

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 17:14
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 926
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 26, 2019 5:18 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by whozit:
https://deadline.com/2019/08/suicide-squad-nathan-fillion-rookie-star-
joins-cast-james-gunn-movie-1202702610

Thanks for the head's up.

This should be his 4th film with James Gunn.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:44 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


a sequel, or a reboot already ?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10:04 AM

ZEEK


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
a sequel, or a reboot already ?



Sequelish. Apparently it's not going to do much to tie into the previous film, but some actors are still in the same roles. So...?

I'll be kinda of annoyed if Nathan has a big part. I wanted to see him have a big part in Guardians of the Galaxy but now he's doing silly Suicide Squad? Lame!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5:14 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


What's with him doing the voice for crazy cgi characters ? Who's he think he is, Bradly Cooper ?

Mug like that deserves to be on screen.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, April 7, 2020 11:00 - 2062 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL