GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan Fillion in "The Suicide Squad"

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 17:14
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1765
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 26, 2019 5:18 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by whozit:
https://deadline.com/2019/08/suicide-squad-nathan-fillion-rookie-star-
joins-cast-james-gunn-movie-1202702610

Thanks for the head's up.

This should be his 4th film with James Gunn.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:44 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


a sequel, or a reboot already ?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10:04 AM

ZEEK


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
a sequel, or a reboot already ?



Sequelish. Apparently it's not going to do much to tie into the previous film, but some actors are still in the same roles. So...?

I'll be kinda of annoyed if Nathan has a big part. I wanted to see him have a big part in Guardians of the Galaxy but now he's doing silly Suicide Squad? Lame!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5:14 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


What's with him doing the voice for crazy cgi characters ? Who's he think he is, Bradly Cooper ?

Mug like that deserves to be on screen.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Mon, June 21, 2021 14:37 - 78 posts
Clarice
Sat, June 19, 2021 01:46 - 21 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, June 16, 2021 19:10 - 94 posts
Browncoat Ball 2021 - Salem, Masssachusetts.
Mon, June 14, 2021 00:42 - 1 posts
Have you seen the Firefly cast???
Sat, June 5, 2021 15:18 - 10 posts
2021 Running Of The Jaynes - July 11 and July 25. CSTS Affiliate event
Thu, June 3, 2021 22:04 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon's Cabin in the Woods on SyFy 2021-06-04
Thu, June 3, 2021 21:47 - 1 posts
WE WAITED 18 YEARS FOR A REBOOT AND DISNEY IS GOING TO DO IT...AND THEN STERILIZE COMPANIONS???!
Sun, May 16, 2021 11:15 - 94 posts
5 Reasons it sucks being a Joss Whedon fan
Fri, May 14, 2021 20:12 - 21 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Thu, May 13, 2021 23:30 - 67 posts
Testing.
Mon, April 26, 2021 09:05 - 44 posts
Good luck, France...
Sat, April 24, 2021 09:37 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL