GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Prodigal Son

POSTED BY: BRENDA
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 03:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1666
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2:53 AM

BRENDA


Interesting show. Always liked Lou Diamond Philips.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 3:51 AM

MOOSE


Haven’t even heard of it, but it does look interesting.



Although...FOX...I might wait awhile before starting it, to make sure it lasts a bit.
I’m a fan of Lou Diamond Phillips as well, I really enjoyed his character on Longmire.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:13 PM

BRENDA


Moose, I can get it on another channel up here. So no FOX. But it is good.

I watched a little bit of Longmuire but couldn't really get into it.

Father's a serial killer so son becomes a profiler. Mother is disfunctional and sister is a crime reporter.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:47 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Yes, I've enjoyed it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:50 AM

BRENDA


Interesting episode tonight. I think the writer must have seen some of "Good Omens" as Michael Sheen's character Martin Whitley was showing just a little bit of Aziraphale (that was his character in Good Omens). Then there was the use of "Under Pressure" which is the theme song from "Good Omens."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, October 19, 2020 09:28 - 2274 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Sat, October 17, 2020 16:50 - 33 posts
Firefly - The Ghost Machine
Tue, October 13, 2020 03:17 - 5 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Mon, September 21, 2020 19:39 - 13 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts
Firefly gun video
Fri, September 4, 2020 22:47 - 6 posts
Wow, 5 Star Trek Original Series Actors In 1 TV episode!
Thu, August 27, 2020 16:38 - 6 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, August 13, 2020 18:22 - 28 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts
PES 2021 in stores at an absolute bargain price
Fri, July 17, 2020 00:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL