GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly: Big Damn Hero on Audible

POSTED BY: BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM
UPDATED: Saturday, December 14, 2019 14:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1115
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:25 AM

BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM


Anyone else giving these a listen?

Firefly: Big Damn Hero
Firefly, Book 1
By: James Lovegrove
Narrated by: James Anderson Foster
Series: Firefly, Book 1
Length: 9 hrs and 32 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: 12-03-19

I'm enjoying it so far.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:13 PM

MOOSE


I haven’t gotten it yet, but I intend to after the holidays as I usually get some Amazon gift cards in my haul.
I had hoped they would have gotten a cast member to narrate, but ah well.

(My dream was a full cast audio drama adaptation.)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, November 29, 2020 10:22 - 2319 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Fri, November 27, 2020 18:55 - 50 posts
Joss out
Thu, November 26, 2020 04:57 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Mon, November 16, 2020 14:53 - 19 posts
R.I.P. Alex Trebek.
Tue, November 10, 2020 15:40 - 6 posts
Who should replace the great Alex Trebek
Tue, November 10, 2020 15:39 - 1 posts
Genetic Detective TV Show
Mon, November 9, 2020 17:42 - 3 posts
Sean Connery dies at age 90
Mon, November 2, 2020 17:24 - 5 posts
Play the great new game that's sweeping the nation. Bootlicker Bingo!
Mon, November 2, 2020 17:12 - 1 posts
Firefly - The Ghost Machine
Tue, October 13, 2020 03:17 - 5 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Mon, September 21, 2020 19:39 - 13 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL