GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly: Big Damn Hero on Audible

POSTED BY: BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM
UPDATED: Saturday, December 14, 2019 14:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 356
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:25 AM

BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM


Anyone else giving these a listen?

Firefly: Big Damn Hero
Firefly, Book 1
By: James Lovegrove
Narrated by: James Anderson Foster
Series: Firefly, Book 1
Length: 9 hrs and 32 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: 12-03-19

I'm enjoying it so far.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:13 PM

MOOSE


I haven’t gotten it yet, but I intend to after the holidays as I usually get some Amazon gift cards in my haul.
I had hoped they would have gotten a cast member to narrate, but ah well.

(My dream was a full cast audio drama adaptation.)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, February 18, 2020 10:53 - 2005 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts
Apply to Serve on the CSTS Global Steering Committee (GSC) Applications will be accepted thru February 15th, 2020.
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:33 - 1 posts
Anyone watching See from Apple?
Wed, January 22, 2020 09:29 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2020 Art Contest submission deadline of Sunday, January 19, 2020 (until midnight PST).
Sat, January 18, 2020 02:05 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Tue, January 14, 2020 17:05 - 22 posts
Anyone watch Prospect?
Fri, January 10, 2020 10:43 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL