GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dumb Democrats are Dumb

POSTED BY: 6IXSTRINGJACK
UPDATED: Friday, June 19, 2020 12:14
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 675
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, June 19, 2020 11:28 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK


Liberal media and Democrats fan the flames of civil rights ignorance

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2020/jun/18/liberal-media-and-dem
ocrats-fan-the-flames-of-civi
/

lol


But at least nobody can see Gone With the Wind or buy Aunt Jemimah or Uncle Ben's anymore.

The world is saved.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, June 19, 2020 12:14 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK




Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, December 5, 2020 14:31 - 2327 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Fri, December 4, 2020 23:34 - 54 posts
Joss out
Thu, November 26, 2020 04:57 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Mon, November 16, 2020 14:53 - 19 posts
R.I.P. Alex Trebek.
Tue, November 10, 2020 15:40 - 6 posts
Who should replace the great Alex Trebek
Tue, November 10, 2020 15:39 - 1 posts
Genetic Detective TV Show
Mon, November 9, 2020 17:42 - 3 posts
Sean Connery dies at age 90
Mon, November 2, 2020 17:24 - 5 posts
Play the great new game that's sweeping the nation. Bootlicker Bingo!
Mon, November 2, 2020 17:12 - 1 posts
Firefly - The Ghost Machine
Tue, October 13, 2020 03:17 - 5 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Mon, September 21, 2020 19:39 - 13 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL