GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Joss out

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, December 20, 2020 02:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1183
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, November 26, 2020 4:57 AM

WHOZIT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 1:43 AM

WISHIMAY


I am genuinely exhausted and am stepping back to martial my energy towards my own life, which is also at the brink of exciting change,” Whedon said.






To what "exiting change" is he referring to?? Is he going to be working on FF again??



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, December 20, 2020 2:18 AM

WISHIMAY


bump




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
WE WAITED 18 YEARS FOR A REBOOT AND DISNEY IS GOING TO DO IT...AND THEN STERILIZE COMPANIONS???!
Tue, January 26, 2021 21:51 - 93 posts
Alan Tudyk Resident Alien Series Premiere Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 10/9c Syfy
Tue, January 26, 2021 11:19 - 3 posts
Actor Mira Furlan has died at age 65
Sat, January 23, 2021 13:38 - 6 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Sat, January 23, 2021 10:50 - 57 posts
Dawn Wells dead at age 82
Tue, January 19, 2021 00:52 - 13 posts
Chrisitna Hendricks back in space
Mon, January 18, 2021 17:30 - 14 posts
I think we may have lost a friend / Sister
Sun, January 17, 2021 10:06 - 10 posts
Big Damn Heroics
Sat, January 16, 2021 07:19 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Fri, January 8, 2021 15:27 - 31 posts
The Rookie Season 3 Episode 1 airs tonight on ABC 1/3/2021! NEW! Nathan Fillion!
Sun, January 3, 2021 14:36 - 2 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, January 2, 2021 14:30 - 2344 posts
Big Damn Hero ( Cortex )
Fri, January 1, 2021 22:28 - 16 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL