GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Sometimes...

POSTED BY: SEVESTRA
UPDATED: Thursday, February 2, 2006 00:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1063
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, February 2, 2006 12:30 AM

SEVESTRA


I get home, nothing much to see or do besides the essentials. And I will start watching the series again. Usually in haphazard fashion, though not always. It always brings a smile to my face and a tear to my eye. In a way it was a shame it was ended and treated as it was, like that red headed, freckled neighbor you always dreamed about. Though in the end, the mistreatment it was delivered just makes it more of a jewel.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, February 2, 2006 12:38 AM

RYOKOGIRLE


;____; i miss it too!

~ryokogirle~

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, September 24, 2020 14:39 - 2244 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Mon, September 21, 2020 19:39 - 13 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Fri, September 18, 2020 14:05 - 27 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts
Firefly gun video
Fri, September 4, 2020 22:47 - 6 posts
Wow, 5 Star Trek Original Series Actors In 1 TV episode!
Thu, August 27, 2020 16:38 - 6 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, August 13, 2020 18:22 - 28 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts
PES 2021 in stores at an absolute bargain price
Fri, July 17, 2020 00:02 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Wed, July 15, 2020 19:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL