GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Hey!

POSTED BY: CHEXCENTAUR
UPDATED: Tuesday, December 9, 2014 19:14
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1453
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 3:41 PM

CHEXCENTAUR


Hey All,

Just wanted to pop my head in and say hi! I've been a fan of firefly since '02, but I've never had the opportunity to get involved with the message boards and groups because my family and I moved around quite a bit. But now I'm finding a bit more time to devote to my beloved series!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 7:14 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


Welcome aboard, Chex. Lots of great stuff on this site, hope you enjoy your stay.




wo men ren ran zai fei xing.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, April 5, 2020 11:33 - 2060 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL