GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Where in the 'Verse is our game?

POSTED BY: AAA3
UPDATED: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 17:40
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1828
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 3:33 PM

AAA3


So...a long time since I can remember has passed...and still no trace of Firefly Online. Since the official website's last news are around last year, does any browncoat have somewhat fresh news about our shiny (and chrome...) game?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 3:46 PM

MOOSE


Here's a thread about it.
http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=60304

My thoughts are that it's dead.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 3:59 PM

AAA3


Quote:

Originally posted by Moose:
Here's a thread about it.
http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=60304

My thoughts are that it's dead.



WHAT? DEAD? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Well... at least the comic is still running...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:40 PM

MOOSE


I'm not a huge fan of the comics, but am glad to see something still going. One more month!

(Although I usually wait for the hardback compilation release.)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, February 17, 2020 10:52 - 2004 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts
Apply to Serve on the CSTS Global Steering Committee (GSC) Applications will be accepted thru February 15th, 2020.
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:33 - 1 posts
Anyone watching See from Apple?
Wed, January 22, 2020 09:29 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2020 Art Contest submission deadline of Sunday, January 19, 2020 (until midnight PST).
Sat, January 18, 2020 02:05 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Tue, January 14, 2020 17:05 - 22 posts
Anyone watch Prospect?
Fri, January 10, 2020 10:43 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL