CHUCK

Latest "Chuck" pictures

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, September 20, 2010 19:07
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2681
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 12:06 PM

WHOZIT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 12:34 PM

LWAVES


Cool.
Nice to see the Buy More back. It wouldn't be the same Chuck without it.

And not to be too harsh but doesn't Linda Hamilton look rough these days. I know she's not young anymore but she is looking really old for someone in her mid-50s.



"The greatest invention ever is not the wheel. It's the second wheel." - Rich Hall

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 12:38 PM

CYBERSNARK


Something tells me that's a makeup effect. Something about the wrinkles just looks. . . wrong somehow. Like they're too regular.

But yeah, this is gonna be interesting.

-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 3:50 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


Damn, I'm six years older than her, exactly. Didn't know we shared a birthday.

I do think those wrinkles are mainly makeup, at least they look fake in those pictures.



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 20, 2010 7:07 PM

SPACEJANITOR


I want a Nerd Herd car for Halloween.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Adam Baldwin joins "Law & Order: SVU"
Wed, July 25, 2012 15:17 - 3 posts
The 2-hour finale has passed - No More CHUCK... !
Thu, February 2, 2012 21:22 - 38 posts
Carrie Anne Moss on "Chuck"
Thu, January 12, 2012 06:42 - 6 posts
Mark Hamill on "Chuck"
Mon, August 22, 2011 07:24 - 4 posts
RE: RE:
Sat, August 6, 2011 03:31 - 10 posts
Chuck cover TV Guide Comic-Con Special 2011
Mon, July 25, 2011 13:29 - 7 posts
"Chuck" renewed
Fri, May 27, 2011 12:43 - 18 posts
Adam's show just gets better & better!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri, May 6, 2011 03:04 - 9 posts
Chuck vs the Gobbler (episode spoilers everywhere!!!)
Sat, January 29, 2011 09:55 - 11 posts
Come with me if you want to live.
Tue, November 30, 2010 05:35 - 6 posts
Summer on Chuck TONIGHT!
Wed, November 17, 2010 09:23 - 19 posts
Summer Glau on "Chuck" pictures
Fri, November 12, 2010 05:13 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL