OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fantastic Voyage 2.0

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Thursday, December 15, 2011 19:08
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/sxds3I
VIEWED: 4126
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, December 15, 2011 7:08 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!




"I know a guy who kept whores and 12 losers around, and the jews crucified him too."
-William Shatner, Charlie Sheen Roast

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Passage
Mon, January 21, 2019 01:22 - 1 posts

Thu, January 10, 2019 17:07 - 28 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Tue, January 8, 2019 05:56 - 42 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Mon, January 7, 2019 06:01 - 24 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Mon, November 12, 2018 19:34 - 124 posts
Double post - nvm
Mon, November 12, 2018 12:30 - 8 posts
Chilling adventures of Sabrina : Netflix
Sat, November 10, 2018 10:13 - 1 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Sun, October 14, 2018 21:52 - 11 posts
Marvel / DC / Comic Thread
Wed, October 3, 2018 22:22 - 35 posts
Manifest
Tue, October 2, 2018 01:35 - 2 posts
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Fri, September 21, 2018 23:38 - 18 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, September 1, 2018 01:56 - 53 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL