OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Fantastic Voyage 2.0

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Thursday, December 15, 2011 19:08
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/sxds3I
VIEWED: 3966
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, December 15, 2011 7:08 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!




"I know a guy who kept whores and 12 losers around, and the jews crucified him too."
-William Shatner, Charlie Sheen Roast

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Infinity Wars doesn't matter, Thanos does
Mon, May 14, 2018 16:05 - 22 posts
Smallville, Superman tv show actress arrested by the FBI on charges of sex trafficking, sex trafficking conspiracy and forced labor conspiracy
Sun, April 29, 2018 21:55 - 3 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Thu, April 19, 2018 23:11 - 92 posts
Ready Player One
Thu, April 19, 2018 19:34 - 8 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Thu, April 19, 2018 14:59 - 18 posts
something else
Wed, April 18, 2018 22:15 - 8 posts
The Crossing
Sat, April 14, 2018 20:46 - 5 posts
Humans on AMC
Fri, March 16, 2018 05:15 - 8 posts
Binge-worthy?
Wed, March 14, 2018 09:30 - 36 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Thu, March 8, 2018 11:44 - 3 posts
The Last Jedi
Mon, January 22, 2018 06:42 - 55 posts
New "Doctor Who" trailer
Thu, January 4, 2018 17:14 - 41 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL