TALK STORY

My Man, Jackie Chan, visited the White House!

POSTED BY: CHRISISALL
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zwVG27
VIEWED: 1224
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:28 PM

CHRISISALL

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:40 PM

BYTEMITE


Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.

He's humble, he's got a sense of humour, he's skilled, and he's dauntless. <3 Jackie.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:42 PM

WHOZIT


I now hate Jackie Chan....and stuffed Pandas. I bet Mobama ate half of one before that fat moose relized it was stuffed. She's a reaver and likes to eat live animals.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by Bytemite:
Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.


And he always looks like a little kid when he smiles.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Sun, April 22, 2018 07:56 - 2 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Sat, September 30, 2017 20:42 - 19 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL