TALK STORY

My Man, Jackie Chan, visited the White House!

POSTED BY: CHRISISALL
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zwVG27
VIEWED: 927
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:28 PM

CHRISISALL

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:40 PM

BYTEMITE


Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.

He's humble, he's got a sense of humour, he's skilled, and he's dauntless. <3 Jackie.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:42 PM

WHOZIT


I now hate Jackie Chan....and stuffed Pandas. I bet Mobama ate half of one before that fat moose relized it was stuffed. She's a reaver and likes to eat live animals.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by Bytemite:
Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.


And he always looks like a little kid when he smiles.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
6 degrees of Firefly/Serenity game?
Wed, May 27, 2015 19:22 - 21 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Thu, May 21, 2015 19:23 - 26 posts
Q Factor or Q Score?
Fri, May 15, 2015 16:23 - 1 posts
How do I minimize my risk of getting defrauded
Sun, May 10, 2015 23:54 - 14 posts
*sigh* Computers realllly suck sometimes.... *grumble*
Sat, May 9, 2015 09:24 - 11 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Sat, April 18, 2015 22:33 - 33 posts
Heard familiar work by Greg Edmonson on a DVD.
Thu, March 5, 2015 18:03 - 1 posts
Theoretically, is there any way the Earth's rotation could be sped up ?
Wed, March 4, 2015 18:26 - 10 posts
At least Stonehenge serves some general purpose
Wed, March 4, 2015 18:04 - 36 posts
A bit of Firefly reference in a video game?
Tue, February 10, 2015 18:55 - 1 posts
Pope Francis visits Philippines
Sun, January 18, 2015 22:35 - 1 posts
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, December 20, 2014 08:46 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL