TALK STORY

My Man, Jackie Chan, visited the White House!

POSTED BY: CHRISISALL
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zwVG27
VIEWED: 887
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:28 PM

CHRISISALL

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:40 PM

BYTEMITE


Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.

He's humble, he's got a sense of humour, he's skilled, and he's dauntless. <3 Jackie.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:42 PM

WHOZIT


I now hate Jackie Chan....and stuffed Pandas. I bet Mobama ate half of one before that fat moose relized it was stuffed. She's a reaver and likes to eat live animals.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by Bytemite:
Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.


And he always looks like a little kid when he smiles.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, December 20, 2014 08:46 - 1 posts
Desperate for help this christmas
Wed, December 10, 2014 18:50 - 7 posts
Young actors with promise...
Sun, December 7, 2014 16:45 - 24 posts
Chase Vapor: Sci-Fi Cartoon series.
Fri, December 5, 2014 02:38 - 3 posts
Final weeks of GP and The Ferg
Thu, December 4, 2014 18:03 - 2 posts
Let's see if this works
Mon, December 1, 2014 16:59 - 6 posts
Which Star Trek movie was this ?
Sat, November 15, 2014 16:06 - 13 posts
Gracepoint
Thu, October 30, 2014 19:21 - 20 posts
NASA Notices Largest Sunspot in Decades
Mon, October 27, 2014 17:31 - 1 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Sat, October 4, 2014 14:40 - 63 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Mon, September 29, 2014 18:59 - 31 posts
It wasn't fair to Jewel
Fri, September 26, 2014 22:38 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS