TALK STORY

My Man, Jackie Chan, visited the White House!

POSTED BY: CHRISISALL
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zwVG27
VIEWED: 985
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:28 PM

CHRISISALL

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:40 PM

BYTEMITE


Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.

He's humble, he's got a sense of humour, he's skilled, and he's dauntless. <3 Jackie.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:42 PM

WHOZIT


I now hate Jackie Chan....and stuffed Pandas. I bet Mobama ate half of one before that fat moose relized it was stuffed. She's a reaver and likes to eat live animals.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by Bytemite:
Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.


And he always looks like a little kid when he smiles.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Anybody play Borderlands 2?
Thu, February 4, 2016 00:49 - 1 posts
Genetically Modified Foods
Mon, February 1, 2016 13:16 - 9 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Sat, January 23, 2016 20:11 - 67 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sat, January 16, 2016 01:48 - 70 posts
Just a look back at genius.
Mon, January 11, 2016 03:56 - 11 posts
Firefly curse Idea
Wed, September 30, 2015 08:28 - 1 posts
Dominic Purcell - What happened ?
Wed, June 24, 2015 22:45 - 10 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Sat, June 13, 2015 16:58 - 44 posts
Is love just an evolutionary goof on us to get us to procreate?
Tue, June 9, 2015 17:03 - 17 posts
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, June 6, 2015 18:49 - 11 posts
6 degrees of Firefly/Serenity game?
Sat, June 6, 2015 16:16 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Thu, May 21, 2015 19:23 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL