OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

The Bark Side: VW's Star Wars Dogs commercial

POSTED BY: GEEZER
UPDATED: Monday, January 30, 2012 09:23
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xsrhrW
VIEWED: 1359
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 30, 2012 6:09 AM

GEEZER

Keep the Shiny side up




Absolutely the best part of the Pro Bowl.

"Keep the Shiny side up"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 30, 2012 8:13 AM

SUASOR


Now Star Wars makes sense. All these years, I was just a few barks away from enlightenment.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 30, 2012 9:23 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Well, there's at least 1 minute I can now focus on the food table, instead of the t.v. ads.



"The world is a dangerous place. Not because of the people who are evil; but because of the people who don't do anything about it." - Albert Einstein

You cannot strengthen the weak by weakening the strong. You cannot help the wage earner by pulling down the wage payer. You cannot help the poor by destroying the rich. You cannot help men permanently by doing for them what they could and should do for themselves. - Someone.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Passage
Mon, January 21, 2019 01:22 - 1 posts

Thu, January 10, 2019 17:07 - 28 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Tue, January 8, 2019 05:56 - 42 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Mon, January 7, 2019 06:01 - 24 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Mon, November 12, 2018 19:34 - 124 posts
Double post - nvm
Mon, November 12, 2018 12:30 - 8 posts
Chilling adventures of Sabrina : Netflix
Sat, November 10, 2018 10:13 - 1 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Sun, October 14, 2018 21:52 - 11 posts
Marvel / DC / Comic Thread
Wed, October 3, 2018 22:22 - 35 posts
Manifest
Tue, October 2, 2018 01:35 - 2 posts
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Fri, September 21, 2018 23:38 - 18 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, September 1, 2018 01:56 - 53 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL