TALK STORY

Billionaire Richard Branson says Ashton Kutcher is space alien

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 21, 2012 07:28
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/GIXQNj
VIEWED: 2484
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, March 21, 2012 7:28 AM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!



Virgin Vomit comet costs $200,000 per ticket

Ashton Kutcher flees to outer space to escape Demi Moore's wrath
http://news.yahoo.com/branson-says-kutcher-space-lines-500th-client-01
0115895.html


www.virgingalactic.com








Join the 100-Mile High Club

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Your favorite YouTube channels
Sat, June 27, 2020 13:39 - 55 posts
Betelgeuse on the verge of exploding?
Tue, June 16, 2020 12:02 - 20 posts
Why is almost everything literally being retconned ?
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:33 - 31 posts
Marvel CANCELS Comic Shops | Snowflake and SafeSpace Won't Save Retailers
Sun, March 29, 2020 10:11 - 4 posts
DC to Marvel - Hold my beer
Sat, March 28, 2020 13:21 - 3 posts
Jimmy found something. What ever could it be?
Tue, March 3, 2020 17:56 - 9 posts
Marvel comics continues the long march to destroying an industry. ( Get work, go broke )
Tue, January 21, 2020 17:29 - 3 posts
Die Hard: A Chrstmas Movie.
Mon, December 30, 2019 18:52 - 5 posts
The Century Mark
Wed, November 13, 2019 22:16 - 5 posts
What if you knew a BIG secret, that would rock our world. Could you keep it ?
Sun, November 10, 2019 18:59 - 3 posts
Intelligent life - out there.
Mon, November 4, 2019 18:34 - 5 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Mon, August 12, 2019 17:24 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL