OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Galileo Shuttle lands in Houston

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:11
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/13trQHW
VIEWED: 3272
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, August 1, 2013 4:28 PM

CHRISISALL


It's all CGI. Not real.


Is it?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 2, 2013 11:29 AM

WHOZIT


Quote:

Originally posted by chrisisall:
It's all CGI. Not real.


Is it?



Yes it's real.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 11:44 PM

CLJOHNSTON108


Quote:

Originally posted by chrisisall:
It's all CGI. Not real.


Is it?


Sure is!



Here's a nice SketchUp model I found...



SHUTTLECRAFT GALILEO - Original by MorBius - 3D Warehouse
http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehouse/details?mid=6cc9eb9f6e83f539eab
2bd7322386ffd&prevstart=0

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:11 PM

WHOZIT


Quote:

Originally posted by cljohnston108:
Quote:

Originally posted by chrisisall:
It's all CGI. Not real.


Is it?


Sure is!



Here's a nice SketchUp model I found...



SHUTTLECRAFT GALILEO - Original by MorBius - 3D Warehouse
http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehouse/details?mid=6cc9eb9f6e83f539eab
2bd7322386ffd&prevstart=0



I bet ole' chis can't build a model THAT big.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, July 13, 2020 22:14 - 45 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, March 15, 2020 16:47 - 31 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Fri, March 6, 2020 23:11 - 4 posts
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Wed, March 4, 2020 19:10 - 4 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL